Look down

Recovered information

Laurent Seksik is a French writer. A practising doctor, he published his first novel in 1999. He is best known for his trilogy of historical novels: Les derniers jours de Stefan Zweig, Le cas Eduard Einstein and Romain Gary s’en va-t-en guerre. He has also published a biography of Albert Einstein. The Last Days of Stefan Zweig has been adapted for stage and screen, and has been translated into English by Andre Naffis Sahely.

Notes: Laurent Seksik. Material was accumulated and prepared by hand and machinery.